Posts by code

hmm, im not very good with country but i can give you a couple...

jimmy buffet
    the grateful dead *they have tons of different styles of music, so if you get some ask which albums are country*
    neil young

old rock:
    the doors
    led zepplin
    eagles
    ac/dc

new rock: *this isnt my area right here hahaha*
    tool
    whitestripes
    rammestein
    primas
    oysterhead

punk: *i only know a few oldies*
    the sex pistols
    the clash
    x

not that anyone will actually play this game *lazy people! whats it take to type a sentence anyways!* but i'm going to start a one sentance imaginary story then you type the next and so on....k?

its a dark and dreary evening.

UPDATE!!!

By Martinne Geller

NEW YORK (Reuters) - Stuntman David Blaine failed to break the world record for holding his breath underwater on Monday, falling nearly two minutes short of the record.

After Blaine spent seven minutes and 8 seconds underwater without any breathing apparatus, he blacked out and trainer Kirk Krack sent two divers into the tank to free him from shackles attached to his ankles.

According to the Web site for the ABC television network, which broadcast the stunt live, the world record for holding one's breath underwater is eight minutes, 58 seconds.

When he was lifted to the edge of an acrylic sphere where he lived underwater for a week, an emotional Blaine told the crowd: "I am humbled so much by the support of everybody from New York City and from all over the world. This was a very difficult week, but you made it fly by with your strong spirit and your energy. I thank you all and I love you all."

To prepare for the stunt, Blaine, 33, lived in the water-filled, 8-foot sphere for a week. ABC said he spent about 177 hours in the tank.

Before trying for the record, 150 pounds of chains were attached to his Blaine's body. He managed to free himself from all the chains attached to his wrists before the rescuers entered the sphere.