• http://zeldadynasty.inventforum.com/index.php

I made this out of Humor. Please, fell free to join, im just starting out and need more people. Dont ask to be in a clan just yet, i got to straighten them out. I was planning on haveing the clans as the seasons from OoS, Link is referring to me otherwise. Any questions? Comments?

~[Most perverted '07]~
    [sigpic][/sigpic]
    ~/<><{[Tywar - Tyna]}><>\~

• Quote from Twistkill

Yes, question. Why did you power post to get to 20 posts just for advertising?

You mean Spam? If you dont want me to advertise, just go delete my posts and delete this thread, I dont mind. I tried my best, Im tired, dizzy, and im a little out of my mind from recently mowing two lawns, im sorry.

~[Most perverted '07]~
    [sigpic][/sigpic]

• Quote from Tywar

You mean Spam? If you dont want me to advertise, just go delete my posts and delete this thread, I dont mind. I tried my best, Im tired, dizzy, and im a little out of my mind from recently mowing two lawns, im sorry.

No, not spam. You didn't spam, you just posted a lot of messages very rapidly, and now the second you hit 20 posts you advertise. I'm sure you mean well but I always assume that whenever someone advertises right after hitting the required benchmark they just posted a lot to get there.

I am a huge Soldat fan.

• It is true that I did post to get to advertise, but I dont see why that is such a bad thing. I can see why the admins put that limit on, They just want us to post good, and stay at ZT and improve post and topics so later on, they can realize that ZT is realy, a good place to be at, but I just dont see why that is such a bad thing.

~[Most perverted '07]~
    [sigpic][/sigpic]

• Quote from Tywar