Posts by Alera

Nintendo Community, also referred to as NCommunity; is a new ZetaBoards forum looking for members. While NCommunity is a Nintendo forum, we also offer ZetaBoards scripts created by Viral Dragon, an administrator on NCommunity, Role Playing areas, general discussion forums, and a graphics school.

Currently, we've reached almost 200 posts (193 at the time of posting this) just by being open two days! Come join us at Nintendo Community.

http://s1.zetaboards.com/nintendcommunity/index/

This is going to be hard for me to do, since I'm not good at saying "Good Bye", much like making introductions.

As that opening statement hints, It's time for me to pack my bags and move on. The past few months in terms of real life, and even my "life" on the forums, having been honestly rather hectic. Drama can easily be blamed for this decision, as well as a select few idiotic members and more. I don't use the internet for drama that I can easily get in real life, I use it to relax and chill with my friends. Another conflicting factor, time. Theres never enough time in the day, let alone a year, for me to get done what I want to do. School has taken a greater priority, along with my girlfriend, and my own website. Those that know me on a bit more of a personal level (as in I talk to you outside of the forums) probably know that I don't normally speak my mind, let alone take the time to type something up like this. But; every dog has it's day, as the saying goes; and since I'm leaving, what better chance to speak my mind?

Let me start off first all by reconizing three individuals on these forums:

LoTT: No offense to you, but I don't feel welcomed here. However, good luck with Forsaken Legend, as well as future projects.